Banner

Past events

« Prev    Next »

12th Annual North American Sea Glass Festival

Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00am to 04:00pm (EDT)
Summary: Annual Sea Glass Festival featuring artists selling jewelry, fine arts and much, much more!
more >>

12th Annual North American Sea Glass Festival

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00am to 05:00pm (EDT)
Summary: Annual Sea Glass Festival featuring artists selling jewelry, fine arts and much, much more!
more >>

2017 Delaware Networking Station

Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 05:00pm to 08:00pm (EDT)
Summary: Networking Mixer
more >>

Resilience Week 2017

Date: Monday, September 18, 2017 07:30am (EDT) to Thursday, September 21, 2017 01:30pm (EDT)
Summary: Cognitive, Cyber-Physical Infrastructure Resilience
more >>

Millennial Summit

Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 09:00am to 05:00pm (EDT)
Summary: Young Professionals Leadership Development Conference
more >>

Pennsylvania Guild Fine Craft Fair

Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am to 05:00pm (EDT)
Summary: The largest premier fine craft market in the Brandywine Valley returns for its 10 year!
more >>

Pennsylvania Guild Fine Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am to 06:00pm (EDT)
Summary: The largest premier fine craft market in the Brandywine Valley returns for its 10 year!
more >>

Wilmington High School Scholarship White Affair

Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 09:00pm (EDT) to Sunday, July 23, 2017 01:00am (EDT)
Summary: Presentation of the 2017 Scholarship Awards & Celebration of all Graduates!
more >>

Bisnow's 2017 North Delaware State of the Market

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 07:30am to 10:30am (EDT)
Summary: An in-depth look at the Local Economy, CRE Market and Business Climate
more >>

Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition

Date: Friday, June 2, 2017 07:30am to 10:00am (EDT)
Summary: 2017 Shining Lights Awards Breakfast
more >>

Habitat for Humanity - 30th Anniversary Celebration Breakfast

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Summary: Celebration Breakfast with Inspirational Speaker, Brian Hawkins, former Philadelphia Eagle
more >>

Delaware Sports Museum & Hall of Fame 42nd Annual Induction Banquet

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 05:30pm to 09:30pm (EDT)
Summary: Celebration of Inductees
more >>

Dana 2017 Annual Conference - Impact Delaware

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 08:30am to 04:45pm (EDT)
Summary: DANA 2017 Annual Conference
more >>

ATI Physical Therapy

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017 05:30pm to 11:00pm (EDT)
Summary: ATI Foundation East Gala 2017
more >>

Delaware Money School

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017 05:30pm to 08:30pm (EDT)
Summary: "Girls' Night Out
more >>